Staff Directory

Mayor: Brenda Bell-Guercio
Home Phone: 205.987-2581
2970 Cahaba Valley Road
Indian Springs, AL 35124
email:  brenda@indianspringsvillage.org
Town Council Place #1: Herb Robins
Home Phone: 205.980.9217
5136 Hollow Log Lane
Birmingham, AL 35244
email:  herb@indianspringsvillage.org
Road and Grounds Maintenance
Town Council Place #2: Kathryn Harrington
Home Phone: 205.447-5454
291 Valley View Lane
Indian Springs, AL 35124
email:  kathryn@indianspringsvillage.org
Legal / Communications
Town Council Place #3: Brian Stauss
Home Phone: 205.987.9997
Fax: 205.987.9997
240 Cahaba Oaks Trial
Indian Springs, AL 35124
email:  brian@indianspringsvillage.org
I/T and Website
Town Council Place #4: Ed Whatley
Home Phone: 205.545.3342
5301 Mountain Park Cir.
Indian Springs, AL 35124
email:  edwhatley00@gmail.com
Chief Financial Officer
Town Council Place #5: Dale Elliott
Home Phone: 205.515.1577
2014 Cahaba Valley Rd.
Indian Springs, AL 35124
email:  cdelliot@bellsouth.net
Revenue Liaison
Part-time Town Clerk: Joan Downs
email:  joan@indianspringsvillage.org